Bill Goldberg, Brock Lesnar, The Undertaker Confirm in Royal Rumble Match 2017 | History, Winner, Live Repeat Telecast Streaming in India

Bill Goldberg, Brock Lesnar, The Undertaker are confirm participants at Royal Rumble Match 2017, 29th January Evening (US Time) and 30th January Morning (India Time) venue at San Antonio, Texas. In Survivor Series 2016 single match fight, Goldberg defeat Brock in less than 2 minute with 2 Spears and 1 Jackhammer So is entertaining to see both of them in Royal Rumble. There will be total 30 WWE Wrestler who participate in Royal Rumble 2017, we going to update the names as announced by Both Goldberg and Brock has experience of Royal Rumble Match previously Brock Lesnar in 2003 and 2016, he win in 2003 by eliminating The Undertaker and Goldberg take part in 2004 where he eliminate by Kurt Angel. The Undertaker is back in Royal Rumble 2017 Match after 2009 where he eliminate by Big Show.

Royal Rumble 2017 Date, Start Time, Live Telecast and Streaming in India

30 Jan 2017, 05:30 AM on Ten 2 / 1HD and

Goldberg Confirm in 21 Nov 2016 Episode of Raw, He will be First Entrance
Brock Lesnar Confirm in 28 Nov 2016 Episode of Raw
The Undertaker Confirm in 9 Jan 2017 Monday Night Raw Episode

  1. Royal Rumble 2003 Brock Lesnar Won By Eliminate The Undertaker
  2.  Royal Rumble 2016 Brock Lesnar Eliminate By Braun Strowman, Luke Harper, and Erick Rowan
  3. Brock Lesnar Defeat BigShow in Single Match 2003
  4. Brock Lesnar Defeat Hardcor Holly in Single Match 2004
  5. Brock Lesnar Defeat Big Show in Single Match 2014
  6. Brock Lesnar Defeat John Cena, Seth Rollins in Triple Threat Match 2015

  1. Royal Rumble Match 2004 Bill Goldberg Eliminate By Kurt Angel ( Brock Lesnar come and give F5 move to Goldberg due to which he eliminate )

  1. In 2009 The Undertaker Enter at 16th Position and Eliminate by Big Show (Big show was already eliminated when he eliminated Undertaker)
  2. In 2008 The Undertaker Enter at 1st Position and Eliminate by Shawn Michaels
  3. In 2007 The Undertaker Enter at 30th Position and Win Royal Rumble Match
  4. In 2003 The Undertaker Enter at 30th Position and Eliminate by Brock Lesnar
  5. In 2002 The Undertaker Enter at 8th Position and Eliminate by Maven
  6. In 2001 The Undertaker Enter at 25th Position and Eliminate by Rikishi
  7. In 1997 The Undertaker Enter at 30th Position and Eliminate by Stone Cold Steve Austin
  8. In 1993 The Undertaker Enter at 15th Position and Eliminate by Giant González
  9. In 1992 The Undertaker Enter at 20th Position and Eliminate by Hulk Hogan
  10. In 1991 The Undertaker Enter at 12th Position and Eliminate by Hawk & Animal
  11. In 2005 The Undertaker defeated Heidenreich in Casket Match
  12. The Undertaker defeated Rey Mysterio in Singles Match for World Heavyweight Championship in 2010
  13. Shawn Michaels (with Triple H and Chyna) Defeated The Undertaker in Casket Match for WWF Championship 1998
  14. Vader (with Paul Bearer) Defeated The Undertaker in Singles Match in 1997
  15. The Undertaker (with Paul Bearer) Defeated Bret Hart by Disqualification in Singles Match for WWF Championship in 1996
  16. The Undertaker (with Paul Bearer) Defeated Irwin R. Schyster (with Ted DiBiase) in Singles Match
  17. Yokozuna (with Mr. Fuji and Jim Cornette) Defeated The Undertaker (with Paul Bearer) in Casket Match for WWF Championship

Royal Rumble 2017 Match 30 Man Entrance and Elimination List
Bill Goldberg | Brock Lesnar | Big E | Kofi Kingston | Xavier Woods | Chris Jericho | Braun Strowman | Baron Corbin | Seth Rollins | The Undertaker | Dean Ambrose | The Miz | Dolph Ziggler | Bray Wyatt | Randy Orton | Cesaro | Sheamus | Bray Wyatt | Randy Orton | Luke Harper | MORE UPDATE SOON

Royal Rumble 2017 is basically 30 Man WWE wrestling match in which Superstar enter the ring one by one after fix interval of time and winner confirm world championship match at Wrestlemania 33 for for either SmackDown's WWE World Championship or Raw's WWE Universal Championship.

No comments:

Post a Comment