uppl.cricket | Uttar Pradesh Premium League T20 [ Teams Name, Schedule, Telecast, Players ]

Uttar Pradesh Premium League or UPPL is the T20 Cricket League like IPL for UP state, in which eight city teams of Uttar Pradesh will compete for title. Participating UPPL teams are mention below.

Other detail like Full Schedule, List of Players, Venue Stadium, Ticket Price will update after UPPL announcement on uppl.cricket

UPPL 2016 Participating Teams | UP City Name in UPPLS T20
Noida Superstar's
Meerut Fighter's
Bareilly Black Panther's
Agra King's
Kanpur Eager's
Ghaziabad Warriors
Mathura Tiger's
Lucknow Royals

Uttar Pradesh Premium League or UPPL Official Website

No comments:

Post a Comment