Ultimate Table Tennis UTT 2017 Fixture, Live Telecast, Team Squad

UTT 2017 Ultimate Table Tennis is going to start from 13th July and final on 30th July, this is the India first ever professional table tennis league which will be held in Chennai, Delhi, and the UTT 2017 final in Mumbai. Ultimate Table Tennis extravaganza will comprise six franchisees, each team will have eight players four men and four women with an equal mix of overseas and Indian players, apart from a foreign and an Indian coach. You can follow UTT 2017 on social site facebook.com/UltimateTableTennis, twitter.com/UltTableTennis, instagram.com/ulttabletennis, ultimatetabletennis.in.

Ultimate Table Tennis 2017 6 Teams 48 Players

Oilmax-Stag Yoddhas | Maharashtra United | iProspect Challengers | Bayside Spinners | Dabang Smashers | RP-SG Mavericks
UTT 2017 Live Telecast on Star Sports 2 / 2HD
Chennai (13-20 July), New Delhi (21 to 26 July), Mumbai (27 to 30 July).